Yes, you can delete your account at any time.
Before doing so, it’s important to know that:
Deletion is permanent
You will lose all access to your order history, uploaded files, saved designs in the Editor, any credits, and team features
Once deleted, neither the account nor the data can be restored
If you just want to stop receiving emails or SMS, you don’t need to delete your account. Instead, you can:
Log in and update your notification settings
Click Unsubscribe at the bottom of any of our emails
If you want a copy of your data before deleting your account, you can submit a request. We’ll send a response to the email address associated with your account.
Was this article helpful?